My Apologies


I have been fairly regular on posting recipes; however, the past few weeks I have fallen a bit behind.  For that, I hope you can accept my apology.  I am in the process of composing my most recent recipe blog and I am confident it will be worth a try.  However, time management and lack of adequate beer have created a sort of writer’s block.  That said, what I am posting today is not a recipe, but a promotional ad for the upcoming holidays.  It is the brain child of my marketing guru, my bro and without a doubt, one of the funniest and most creative ideas I have seen across in a long time.  Please click on the link below and stay tuned to www.schitbird.com for more funny and unique holiday ideas for the loved ones.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfzJNPrNrXE

About TheTwistedEpicurean

Culinary BullSchit Artist View all posts by TheTwistedEpicurean

2 responses to “My Apologies

Leave a Reply

